Other Ingredients: Capsule (hypromellose and water), ascorbyl palmitate, medium-chain triglyceride oil, and silica.
DOES NOT CONTAIN: Wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, dairy products, fish, shellfish, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, ingredients derived from genetically modified organisms (GMOs), artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, or artificial preservatives.
Caution: Consult your healthcare professional prior to use. Individuals taking medication should discuss potential interactions with their healthcare professional. Do not use if tamper seal is damaged.